CONTACT SAFV

OFFICE

Phone: 907-747-3370

Fax: 907-747-3450

 

CRISIS LINE

907-747-6511 (Sitka)

1-800-478-6511 (Toll-free in Alaska)

 

MAILING ADDRESS
SAFV 

P.O. Box 6136 

Sitka, AK 99835

General Info: info@safv.org

Shelter & Services: services@safv.org

Prevention Director: prevention@safv.org

School Programs: schools@safv.org

Media Inquiries: media@safv.org

Executive Director: director@safv.org

EMAIL

*Email will be responded to in a timely fashion, but it is not for emergency purposes.  If you are in immediate danger, please call 911 or SAFV's crisis line at 1-800-478-6511.

COMMENTS?
Please leave your comments below with your contact info. We appreciate your feedback!
*Comments will be responded to in a timely fashion, but the comment section is not for emergency purposes. If you are in immediate danger, call 911 or SAFV’s crisis line at 1-800-478-6511.